Online reservations

Reviews

Alexander30.01.2019


Was at the conference, which was held just in this hotel. Used the services of SPA center. Great! Massage, hydro massage, big and clean pool, a large wet area, 3 or 4 saunas, a salt room. The staff left only the good memories are friendly, professional, welcoming. Recommend!

Diana22.01.2019


Lovely hotel. Very good location close to the seafront and all amenities. Loved the SPA, especially a salt cave and a Roman sauna. Breakfast was very good:varied menu buffet. In General, one of the best hotels of Yalta.

Svetlana09.01.2019


Advised us this place to our friends ,they visit it often ,and I decided to make mom a gift for his birthday to go there and decided and not the least bit sorry!!!we had a family two room Suite ,the rooms are clean ,bright, comfortable .the staff is very polite, friendly . thank you very much the Manager of the restaurant for messing with me ,did not disappoint and made my mom a sweet surprise with a morning greeting at Breakfast !!!Spa is gorgeous ,everything is clean , comfortable places to stay,bath is gorgeous!the whole family rushed gorgeous paintings that hung all over the hotel, very rich :) Actually my mother is in shock from such a magnificent vacation ,and so are we !!!did not want to leave,with only the best reviews about you and only positive advice!!! Prosperity to you satisfied customers !!! Well, we will definitely be back!!

The pros cover minor issues15.06.2018


We rested at the hotel in June 2018. The main argument in favor of it was a SPA complex. Of course, a visit to the SPA included in the price is the main plus of this hotel. Although everything else is also good. The location was excellent. Close to the beach, to walking Duvanovska street, the music fountain. Even in the old city to Waslewski gate we walked. The breakfasts are good. There are burgers-sausages, and pancakes, and porridge, which, of course, it is important for vacationers with children. Lunch has a set menu. The quality of cooking is arranged. Room on 5th floor was small but with balcony and view. On the balcony drying rack, table with chairs. They offered me a bigger room but without the balcony and view, but I chose this one. The air conditioning worked well. There is a kettle. Yes, shelf in bathroom was wobbly and it was impossible to deliver. But that didn't dampen our stay. Many complaints in the reviews of broken electronic keys. I have adapted and always open the lock. The key must be inserted and immediately without delaying the lock out. We never for help to the administrator is not addressed. SPA nice pool. Big and clean. Like the Roman and infrared sauna, salt cave. In the morning we went to the beach (Cote d'azur) and in the afternoon at the SPA. And after a SPA vacation and walking around the city. In the room only slept and drank the evening wine on the balcony. In General, in my opinion, this hotel provides perfect relaxation and I do not regret that we chose it.

Good hotel near beach19.07.2017


TES chose this Hotel for convenient location between the beach and the city centre. The rooms are very different contents in the same category: there is a balcony or not, large room and very small. The number of rooms it is better to personally study in advance and not on a photo on the Internet. The service at the highest level: the housekeeping, the work of administrators in General do not cause interference. SPA like a big plus for connoisseurs. The Breakfast is varied.

Good family hotel25.06.2016


Average a good hotel to stay.. to get to lift a suitcase you have to carry. Single room regular double ( or two families) - one bedroom, a bathroom, refrigerator and air conditioning only in one of the rooms, the showers very small. There is a balcony, a telephone and a bottle of water in each room. Toiletries are provided (shampoo and shower gel). The restaurant on the ground floor. To the sea 10 min walk.

Soulful!04.09.2015


Came here for a holiday with her sister. The room is cozy. Great service in the restaurant. Close to waterfront promenade. But what attracted us in the first place SPA. Large swimming pool, sauna and several baths, a salt room, etc. had a lot of fun!

Add review


Your name*:
E-mail:
Message*:
 

Fields marked with * are mandatory.
Note: pre-moderation mode works. Messages are checked before publication.